Medarbejdere

anonymous-user
Andreas Joensen
Svend
Mobil: +45 22 90 77 55
andreas@wedelinstallation.dk
andreas-joensen-qr
anonymous-user
Mark Rubani Almind
Svend
Mobil: +45 42 72 41 42
mark@wedelinstallation.dk
mark-rubani-almind-qr
anonymous-user
Ove Pedersen
Svend
Mobil: +45 31 38 16 63
ove@wedelinstallation.dk
ove-qr
anonymous-user
Oliver Barfoed Christensen
Svend, På orlov indtil 1. april 2018
anonymous-user
Morten Christiansen
Svend
Mobil: +45 26 79 26 79
morten@wedelinstallation.dk
anonymous-user
Morten Rosenkilde Andersen
Svend
Mobil: +45 20 31 26 17
mra@wedelinstallation.dk
anonymous-user
Peter Aagesen
Lærling
Mobil: +45 20 10 14 68
peter@wedelinstallation.dk
anonymous-user
Kristoffer Larsen
Lærling
Mobil: +45 42 64 48 94
kristoffer@wedelinstallation.dk